R&B Brewing co.

54 E 4th Ave,

Vancouver, BC V5T 1E8

orders@randbbrewing.com

ALE HOUSE PHONE: 604-336-0275

BREWERY PHONE: 604-874-2537

TALK TO US

Today we occupy the same modest location where we began, with a recent expansion . 
We have a dedicated team, who are passionate about providing the highest quality, most delicious beer from BC. 
Our guiding principles remain the same; we are small, modest, local, and honest.

ENTREBREWNEURS

Dave Fenn - Owner 

778-385-2176 

dfenn@howesound.com   

Leslie Fenn - Owner 
604-818-5097 
lfenn@howesound.com


Mike Fenn - Owner 
mfenn@howesound.com

We love brewing great beer....
simple as that.

SALES & MANAGEMENT TEAM

Key Accounts & Territory Manager - Vancouver

Rich Fraser

cell: 778-928-9098

richf@howesound.com

 

Vancouver - South/West/Mt Pleasant

Barry Benson

cell: 778.389.4025

barry@randbbrewing.com

 

Sea to Sky Region/ North Shore/ Burnaby/ New Westminster

Stan Matwychuk

cell: 778.989.4426

smatwychuk@howesound.com

Vancouver Island/Okanagan

Scottie McLellan

cell: 250.544.0556

smclellan@howesound.com

 

ALE & PIZZA HOUSE CONTACTS

BREWERY CONTACTS

OFFICE HOURS

 

Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

 

BREWERY HOURS

 

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

 

GROWLER STATION OPEN EVERY DAY

 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

 

ALE & PIZZA HOUSE  HOURS

Sunday to Tuesday  11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday to Saturday     11:00 am - 12:00 am

CONTACT US

Lundy Dale - Order Desk
604-874-2537

orders@randbbrewing.com

 

Denise Finamore - Controller

dfinamore@howesound.com
 

 

Sam White  - Digital & Website Support 
778-903-4268