ABOUT R&B BREWING

C’MON IN. THERE’S ROOM FOR EVERYONE IN OUR EAST VAN WORLD OF ARTISAN ALES & LAGERS.

ONE OF VANCOUVER'S ORIGINAL MICROBREWERIES

We’ve been brewing high quality, hand-crafted ales and lagers in the heart of East Vancouver’s historic Brewery Creek district since 1997. We’ve come a long way, but continue to keep things modest, unique, fun and local.

A TEAM OF INSPIRED INDIVIDUALS

R&B has continued to build on our founding values, and through our work as a team, our diverse skills and experience, 
and our embrace of brewing innovation, we continue to producing authentic artisan ales and lagers for all to enjoy.

Located just off of Main street, you’ll hear an eclectic mix of rock, R&B, and worldly music blasting out our doors as you take in the sweet smell of boiling wort and the grinding roar of our mill. Emblematic of who we are, and where we live.

Please click                   to see our procedures to ensure a safe & healthy experience at R&B Ale & Pizza House

 

CONTACT US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thanks for submitting!

SALES TEAM

Order Desk

phone | 604-874-2537

orders@randbbrewing.com

Vancouver Key Accounts

Vancouver - South / West / Mt Pleasant

Barry Benson

cell | 778-389-4025

barry@randbbrewing.com

Vancouver Island/Okanagan​​

Kieran Hale

cell | 236-777-2692

kieran@randbbrewing.com

Fraser Valley/Surrey​​

Kayleigh Burkitt

cell | 604-768-5158

kayleigh@randbbrewing.com

​​

BREWERY,
 FOOD & BEVERAGE

BREWERY

Alex Perris - Head Brewer

brewers@randbbrewing.com

Darryl Smith - Assistant Head Brewer

brewers@randbbrewin.com 

FRONT OF HOUSE

Kieran Hale - General Manager

kieran@randbbrewing.com

Elle Karren- Senior Restaurant Manager

ellekarren@randbbrewing.com

KITCHEN

Dylan Young L'Hirondelle - Kitchen Manager

dylany@randbbrewing.com

SOCIAL MEDIA/MARKETING

Kayleigh Burkitt

kayleigh@randbbrewing.com

ACCOUNTING

Jeff Bressette 

orders@randbbrewing.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

accountspayable@randbbrewing.com