ABOUT R&B BREWING

C’MON IN. THERE’S ROOM FOR EVERYONE IN OUR EAST VAN WORLD OF ARTISAN ALES & LAGERS.

ONE OF VANCOUVER'S ORIGINAL MICROBREWERIES

We’ve been brewing high quality, hand-crafted ales and lagers in the heart of East Vancouver’s historic Brewery Creek district since 1997. We’ve come a long way, but continue to keep things modest, unique, fun and local.

A TEAM OF INSPIRED INDIVIDUALS

R&B has continued to build on our founding values, and through our work as a team, our diverse skills and experience, 
and our embrace of brewing innovation, we continue to producing authentic artisan ales an lagers for all to enjoy.

Located just off of Main street, you’ll hear an eclectic mix of rock, R&B, and worldly music blasting out our doors as you take in the sweet smell of boiling wort and the grinding roar of our mill. Emblematic of who we are, and where we live.

Please click                   to see our procedures to ensure a safe & healthy experience at R&B Ale & Pizza House

 

CONTACT US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

SALES TEAM

Order Desk

cell | 6048742537

orders@randbbrewing.com

Vancouver Key Accounts

Rich Fraser

cell | 778-928-9098

richf@howesound.com​

 

​Vancouver - South / West / Mt Pleasant

​Barry Benson

cell | 778-389-4025

barryb@howesound.com

​​Sea to Sky / Burnaby / North Shore /
New Westminster ​

Stan Matwychuk

cell | 778-989-4426

smatwychuk@howesound.com

Sunshine Coast

Paul Jacobs

cell | 778-385-2180

pjacobs@howesound.com

 

Vancouver Island/Okanagan​​

Scottie McLellan

cell | 250-544-0556

smclellan@howesound.com

Downtown OP / Tri Cities / Maple Ridge / Langley

Elle Rogerson

cell | 778-223-9434

elle@howesound.com

BREWERY,
 FOOD & BEVERAGE

BREWERY

Gordo Jones - Head Brewer

gordon@randbbrewing.com

FRONT OF HOUSE

Aman Loodu - Operations Manager

aman@randbbrewing.com

Lisa Reilly - Front of House Manager

lisa@randbbrewing.com

KITCHEN

Dylan Young L'Hirondelle - Kitchen Manager

dylany@randbbrewing.com

ACCOUNTING

Kieran Hale - Finance Manager

kieran@randbbrewing.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

accountspayable@randbbrewing.com

To Our R&B Family,

R&B Ale & Pizza House is open daily 12pm-10pm

Can sales & Growler Fills are available for your beer fix at our Growler station - open daily during business hours.

Please click HERE to see our procedures to ensure a safe & healthy experience at R&B Ale & Pizza House

Find us on                          &

HOURS
Growler Station
Daily 12pm-11pm
Taproom

Daily 12pm-10pm

©2020 R&B Brewing Co.

ADDRESS

 

R&B Brewing co.

54 E 4th Ave,

Vancouver, BC

V5T 1E8

CONTACT

 

Email:

orders@randbbrewing.com

 

Ale & Pizza House Phone:

604-336-0275

Brewery Phone:

604-874-2537